How to access call recordings of a deleted user¶
- Configure explicit consent for call recording
- Consent log
- Call Recordings Retention Period
- How to disable automatic call recording
- Data Management
When you delete a user from the database, only their first and last name and any other personally identifiable information related to it are deleted from the PBX / Users list, and call recordings are still available.
Recordings history remains available in Call Detail Records, but it is no longer linked with that user, once it has been deleted. Thus, you will no longer be able to filter the results for that User.
To access the recordings: Filter by Channel, where you enter the desired username:
The deleted user's incoming or outgoing calls will still be available for listening (if the recording option has been activated) .
The recordings can be accessed directly from PBX or can be exported.
Available in other languages: RO
Go to top